You are about to leave the US site and go to the UK site. Are you sure you want to continue?

Continue Cancel

Customer Services

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Just in time for the holidays... Order by December 9th for guaranteed Christmas Delivery

Bedroom, Home & Bath, Candles & Fragrance, Toys*

use code 022US

Ends Tuesday November 21st.
*Terms & Conditions apply.

THANKSGIVING SHIPPING

When you're shopping for Thanksgiving gifts, you want them to arrive in time, worry-free. We're here to make sure that happens. For all our shipping options during this busy period, please check our guide to final order dates, shipping times and services.

US DELIVERY
(with or without gift box)
SHIPPING METHOD ORDER BY DELIVERED BY
Standard Non-Trackable Midnight Wednesday 8th November Wednesday 22nd November
Standard Trackable Midnight Thursday 9th November Wednesday 22nd November
Express Midnight Wednesday 15th November Wednesday 22nd November

CHRISTMAS SHIPPING

US DELIVERY
(with or without gift box)
SHIPPING METHOD ORDER BY DELIVERED BY
Standard Non-Trackable Midnight Saturday 9th December Friday 22nd December
Standard Trackable Midnight Sunday 10th December Friday 22nd December
Express Midnight Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
 
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
(with or without gift box)
SHIPPING METHOD ORDER BY DELIVERED BY
UK Midnight Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
Europe Midnight Friday 8th December Friday 22nd December
Rest of the World Midnight Friday 1st December Friday 22nd December

More information on delivery

To contact our friendly customer service team, email customerservice@thewhitecompany.com or call toll free on 1 866 846 8333. From outside of the US, call +44 (0)1604 744 365.

Shipping and delivery

For information on delivery, please see our Shipping page.